Search This Blog

Saturday, August 1, 2009

Al B Sure! Debuts in "The Hit" On TV1 Tonight at 6pm EST/3pm PST



Al B. Sure! (ABS!) & Blair Underwood's TV-One Network debut in "The Hit" featuring DeRay Davis & James Russo (from The GodFather) airs TODAY Saturday August 1, 2009 on TV One at 6PM (EST) & again at 2AM(EST) or on the West Coast 3PM(PST) & 11PM(PST). Please check with your cable provider for "TV-One" on your cable system.

Get some popcorn and Enjoy the Movie!
Remember to Order The new Al B. Sure! CD "Honey Im Home"
www.HiddenBeach.com/albsure




Share:
Post a Comment
© IDEAL PR MEDIA | All rights reserved.
Blog Design Handcrafted by pipdig